Events

2018 Mustangs & Fords at the Marriott

Past SAMC Shows

Show Sponsors

Photos

Members Page

SAMC on Facebook

From the Horse's Mouth newsletter

Home




President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Events Coordinator

Membership

Historian

MCA Regional Rep

Sergeant-at-Arms

Member-at-Large

Member-at-Large

Website


Doug Kilner

Bob Seawell

Fran Richardson

Leroy Magnus

Mick Dadisman

Sheryl Sternquist

Fran Richardson

open, please volunteer

open, please volunteer

Jim Trifilo

Mick Dadisman

Mark Perry


916.200.6691

916.705.1747

916.425.9480

916.708.1168

916.824.9623

916.825.1585

916.425.9480

MOPARS RULE

MOPARS RULE

916.434.6341

916.842.9643

916.956.8863


dkilner@pacbell.net

bseawell1@gmail.com

flrich72@gmail.com

lcmagnus@comcast.net

dadisman3@comcast.net

17grabberblue@gmail.com

flrich72@gmail.com

MOPARS RULE

MOPARS RULE

trifilom@gmail.com

dadisman3@comcast.net

mark@chlngr.com

The Sacramento Area Mustang Club is a member of the MCA - Mustang Club of America. Doug Kilner, President

Bob Seawell, Vice President

Mark Perry, Website